Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3651853230 A Single Woman in Costa Mesa, CA 47 / High School Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Costa Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors

Costa Mesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Costa Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion at this stage of my life are my kids. They are growing up quickly and I want to be there for them as much as I can. Education and spirituality are also very important to me. I also love to travel, but I don't get to do it as much as I would like!

I typically spend my leisure time

Not gonna lie--I want my HGTV. :) But I also enjoy spending time with my kids, doing yoga or walking, or going to dinner and a movie with friends. I enjoy alone time as well, reading blogs or books or watching the occasional guily-pleasure reality show.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a good and decent person. Someone who is serious about what he does, but at the same time doesn't take life too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am laid back and friendly. I also try to keep a positive outlook on life, regardless of the circumstance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz. I just started it, so I'll let you know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Good health
  3. Contentment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's a tough one. I probably can come off as too serious at times, but I really do love to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

Hmmm . . . I love to travel--a hobby which has slowed down since having kids. I plan to pick it up again when the kids are older. Next stop? Maybe South America? I grew up in the Midwest and moved here in my teens. Having grown up in the snow, I wouldn't trade SoCal weather for anything! After I got my BA in Theater Arts from CSUF, I decided I'd better get a real job and I went back to school and got my teaching credential. Along the way I had my three beautiful kids who are growing up way too fast. My friends would say that I am kind, funny, and loyal.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction