Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3651852925 A Single Woman in Aurora, CO 38 / Loan Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My horse and my puppy. My friends and meeting my goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding and showing my horse, walking my dog, being outside on a beautiful day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving, caring, able to compromise and values a relationship that is a partnership.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality. I am comfortable in just about any setting and am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and me...it is so funny. I'm so glad my dog isn't like that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people in my life
  2. My financial stability
  3. Waking up happy and with a positive outlook on life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good heart and am a very loyal friend.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I've achieved so much that I've wanted to in my life. Now I'm ready to concentrate on a relationship and hope to find a best friend that can challenge me to continue to be the best person I can be.