Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3651834126 A Single Woman in Converse, TX 33 / First grade teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Converse
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Converse, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Converse, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job - I really love teaching and seeing the progress my kids make.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and watch movies. When I can I like to check out live music. I enjoy staying home and relaxing as much as I enjoy going out with friends. I've really begun to enjoy cooking and trying new recipes. I'm not the type of person who goes to clubs. I prefer going to dinner or out for drinks with people I'm close to.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and kindness

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very quiet, but I'm quick to open up once I feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 50 Funniest American Writers by Andy Borowitz.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing, supportive family
  2. My friends who love me and would do anything for me
  3. My job and students

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Sweet

A little more about me

Anything you want to know, ask:)

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, grey's anatomy, csi miami