Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3651830624 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 55 / Sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music (jazz, latin, west indian,)love to dance also. I love theatre, dining in and out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dancing. Love music (Jazz, latin, west indian). Comedy clubs and dining in and out. Go to church. Spend time with family/friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication

The first thing people notice about me

My Walk

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read any books lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children
  2. I am thankful for waking up every morning
  3. I am most thankful for where I am and who I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I love to laugh. I enjoy motivating and encouraging others.