Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3651830232 A Single Man in Port Richey, FL 55 / Pasco County School Brd. Place Program Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Port Richey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kingsboro college/brooklyn college
  • Religion: Christian

Port Richey, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Port Richey, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from kingsboro college/brooklyn college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life ,Family, Love, Children ,Having a spouse. I really hope to be very happy someday with the right woman for me one with family values and who wants children in her life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to movies, Going to sporting events, Bowling, and dinner out. Relaxing in my home

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind Caring Loving person who loves life and who loves kids and wants kids in her life , I sure do. Someone who enjoys the little things in life, just being happy with herself and her mate and the things that she has.

The first thing people notice about me

My professional way that I display myself, I am very people oriented, kind caring , and always willing to help others. I am a very positive person who believes that there is a reason for everything that happens in life. When things are seem to be going not to good never give up and always beleive in yourself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorry to say I do not read books much, Just the daily newsevents, sports , and of course all work related material.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Health
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

people might think that I am a quiet person and keep to myself, but that is just the opposite , once you get to know me I really am a fun person to be with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I am really a great guy who really wants to meet that very speacial person in my life , and also want to have children in my life again ,with that special person, weather it be our own or adopted. I am very family oriented, and love being around family, and doing family things. I love my home and always working on it, I guess the old saying a mans home is his castlle is true in my case.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

harry potter, steven king, love stories

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

bruce springstein, all, john denver, michael jackson, billy joel

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

rocky movies, disney, war of the worlds

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and 1/2 men, greys anatomy, american idol