Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3651819235 A Single Woman in Fort Collins, CO 51 / Veterinary Technician

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Fort Collins
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Collins, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Collins, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Vet medicine and my sense of adventure. Loving my family and kiddies!

I typically spend my leisure time

biking, outings with friends, new outdoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

First off, please let me stress that you should NOT be married. If you are, DO NOT contact me. Beyond that, the answer is:#1 Reliability. Hands down.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my height (5'10")

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read textbooks and journals related to vet medicine (I'm a vet tech - not a veterinarian). I'm studying for my state boards in July so when I have extra time I don't want to spend it reading, I want to spend it DOING.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My childrens' health
  2. My life is full of love and happiness
  3. We have everything we need

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm not just one particular kind of person. I transition from black tie to casual easily and I can't be put into any one mold. There is usually a lot of variety in my activities. I love the Colorado Eagles and try to attend some games over the season. I love fly fishing, snorkeling, biking, LOVE Broncos football, traveling, vet medicine, volunteering, town festivals, kayaking. If you've got an idea for a new activity just run it by me. I'm game!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

george strait, peter white, def leppard, eva cassidy, big head todd and the monsters

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV