Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3651818032 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 38 / Graduate student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Muslim

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others. I love working with children and seeing the differences that can occur by building positive and warm relationships with children and their families. I love nature and travelling and enjoy being outdoors. I have a strong sense of the importance of family and friends in enhancing ones lives. I think the balance between career and one's connections to others creates a passionate life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like to relax ( read,listen to music,treat myself) and I enjoy being outdoors in nature( walking, swimming, taking time to enjoy beauty. I also like to go out and attend special events( concerts,ballet,documentaries, lectures)

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectful, a kind heart, understanding ,caring

The first thing people notice about me

my voice that sounds like a 5yr old child :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret .. its about pursuit of happiness and how to be successful in life... I think the book helped me to focus on 1 ambition and see it through .... I got into a PhD program soon after that !

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family's support and love
  2. success in my education and career
  3. freedom and ability to travel and discover new places

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how friendly I am .... I am quiet in the beginning ..but once I get to know the other person ... my personality comes through ;)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

:)