Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3651817335 A Single Man in Coeur d'Alene, ID 32 / Security Protective Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Coeur d'Alene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: american military university
  • Religion: Christian

Coeur d'Alene, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Coeur d'Alene, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the out doors and animals, I love traveling and going on random adventures. I like woodworking, shooting, physical fitness and challenging myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love all phisical outdoor activitys, spearfishing is the top of my list, working out, spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for my soulmate (sounds cheesy) but I want to find someone that I cant live without! I have settled in relationships in the past and refuse to make that same mistake. I want someone who is kind, cares about the world and what is happening in it, but truly understands that having fun and being happy is the most important things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Im not sure, you would have to ask people who now me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Into the wild

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that i have a good tight group of family and friends
  2. that im alive, and healthy
  3. that my friends and family are healthy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Modest, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

TV I like to Watch

Comedy