Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3651816832 A Single Woman in Aurora, CO 28 / Personal Care Provider

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning and living life. I absolutely love what I study and cannot wait to apply it to life and work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and writing, as well as painting/drawing. And I love to explore nature when the weather is nice.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and the ability to laugh at yourself.

The first thing people notice about me

I can get a little loud when I speak about things I'm passionate about.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read and enjoyed was The Lovely Bones. It was very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Definitely thankful for my family and the way I was raised.
  2. Thankful for my friends, they are amazing people.
  3. Thankful for being alive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sarcasm. Not many people can read it well.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent