Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3651811322 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 33 / Financial Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: georgetown

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from georgetown. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i m really passionate about beauty of nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, swimming, chilling with my friend

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is respectful, thoughtful and relatively normal human being :))

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my sense of humor.. Caring and compassionate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for my parents and family
  2. thankful for my self and friends.
  3. thankful for god

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Respectful, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

breakfast at tiffany's, armageddon, notebook

TV I like to Watch

Other, Reality Show