Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3651809626 A Single Woman in East Berlin, PA 57 / stay at home mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: East Berlin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

East Berlin, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Berlin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

having a close relationship with my partner

I typically spend my leisure time

learning good things about my partner dining out, i love to fish but never get a chance to do it

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, giving and sharing feelings there has been to many relationships that i have had that i could not get the honesty and truth out of that is a must for me

The first thing people notice about me

that i am kind and caring to people

The last book I read and enjoyed

ann frank about a young girl that had to indure the holocust

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my ability to understand people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much love i have to give

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Sweet

A little more about me

i have two children that ii love very much and who ever i will be with will have to except them because there can be no relationship unless you except the whole package