Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3651807724 A Single Man in Lynchburg, VA 29 / Student; Major:Child Adolscent Psychology, Youth Ministry

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lynchburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lynchburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Lynchburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Children, I believe that if we are to change the world we are to bring change to the way children are brought up in this world. I am passionate to bringing Christ to the world, and showing the love of Christ to the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing poems and short stories,Reading, playing video games and taking walks, particularity on cool spring days when there is a gentle breeze. Oh and singing Karaoke in the secrecy of my room

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that is as passionate about Children, and people in general. Someone who is willing to do anything that God calls them to do. Basically someone who isn't afraid to follow the will of God for their Lives

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me is my spirited nature. I love to have Fun and do Adventurous things , but I can also be cautious and reserved as well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Three...I enjoyed this book because it was a successful marriage between christian principles and suspense. It was about a seminary student who is haunted by "the sins of his past" Love it truly recommend it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents, loving and christian
  2. Schooling being able to go to college
  3. Life, being able to live life to the fullest without fear

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really sure

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am an adventurous guy, I love being outside when I can, but am content when i have to stay inside. I am passionate about sharing the word of God with kids because i believe that to reach the world would be easiest to do by reaching the youth. I am also working on a Bachelor's degree for Child and Adolescent Psychology I will finish in two semester's not including the one i am in now