Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3651805424 A Single Man in El Paso, TX 57 / Physician

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: stanford
  • Religion: Christian

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in El Paso, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from stanford. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about the well being of others. How we interact with the environment and how we respect it. Passion for the arts especially music and design. Faith is important to me but passion for your beliefs is even more so.I love sports and trying one's best in living and eating healthy. Passion for helping others drives my profession and often what I do in my free time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to explore the arts...especially music and the visual arts. Music...all kind. Enjoy woodworking and building things from small projects to full scale houses! Love to cook and do everyday things around the house. Reading and sometimes just hanging out and watching a movie etc!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two kids and extended family and friends.
  2. My health and education.
  3. Un-biased view of the world and open-mindedness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Romantic, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

Music I like to listen to

feist, mos def, pat methany, copeland, clapton