Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3651801627 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 27 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really passionate about writing. I have many journals filled with things I write. Also I love to read and I have so many books, I love books! Just being creative and being able to express myself is what I'm really passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to participate in sports and do many recreational things. Although I'm a total nerd and spend a lot of my time reading or writing, I love doing anything physical. From broomball to ice skating to just running laps, I love it all. I even love tackle football! I may be a small thing but I'm fierce when I play sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. I need someone who can laugh with me and at themselves. Laughing is amazing!

The first thing people notice about me

Everyone notices my laugh. It's hard to not notice my laugh. They either say my laugh or my smile, which come hand in hand.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Jester. It was my fourth time reading that book and it's just beautifully written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My beautiful nieces and nephews

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate