Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3651792231 A Single Man in Hamilton, OH 53 / welding,machine shop forman

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hamilton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hamilton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hamilton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My grandchrildern going to there games or school act. haveing them come over and spending the night with me. working in the yard. Going over to my kids house for barbecue Going for walks in the park. Riding my motorcycle.

I typically spend my leisure time

working in the yard, sitting on the deck watching the aniamls, setting by a fire watching a movie. cooking on the grill. going to river edge to listen to the bands play

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandchirldern
  2. Keeping my house after the divorce
  3. My health,still can play sports

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action