Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3651263537 A Single Man in Mobile, AL 43 / Service Technician

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mobile, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seeing what the world has to offer. The rules are limitless in how we accomplish this.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a good book, finding out interesting things about how things are made, and making new friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being accomplished in something. Be it raising a child, school or perhaps mentoring someone into being a better person. I hope she is happy with herself and what she has done so far in life. I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My warped sense of humor gets noticed right off the bat. I can vary from sarcasm to pure amusement humor like shifting gears on a Vette.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tucker Max - I Hope They Serve Beer In HellI was looking for cheap humor, and while it's frat boy humor at it's best, Tucker did manage to make a memorably hilarious book of his escapades.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my wonderful friends the world over.
  2. I am thankful to be able to do things and enjoy the world in the short time we have here.
  3. I am thankful to have a job I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm. Well I try to be an open book generally. But I do know my sense of humor can mask my willingness to give of myself to friends.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I'm one of a kind. I'm much like that bright star in the sky. You only catch sight of it once in a while. Best capitalize on it while it's visible.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

fahrenheit 451, the stand, the art of war

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction