Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3650632323 A Single Woman in Montgomery, AL 51 / Communications director for non-profit

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There's simply no way to do this in 650 words. On Monday, I might be passionate about electric cars, and on Tuesday, the bailout package. But, in short, I will passionately pursue my independence and personal happiness because I know that, regardless of what happens in the outside world, I can be safe, secure and content being alone.

I typically spend my leisure time

I get enjoyment (sometimes I think too much) from being outside and will choose to work in my yard over watching television. I get satisfaction from working with my hands, and making things beautiful again, like refinishing furniture. I love the water and spend a good bit of time in the pool or, as often as possible, on the beach. But, if the weather is cold, I'm inside cooking or reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Personal independence and happiness.
  2. Good friends.
  3. Bright future.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive