Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3650206926 A Single Woman in Rowlett, TX 61 / Supervisor Loss Mitigation

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rowlett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rowlett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rowlett, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my job and trying to enjoy every minute because life is short!

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy watching a good movie on a rainy day. I enjoy going out with friends for a good dinner and dancing and/or socializing or having them over for a cookout. I enjoy spending time with my two sons just "hanging out" or doing whatever seems fun at the time. That is the best!

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to see someone who shares the same quality and values, such as loyalty, integrity, honesty and good work ethic, but still be easy-going and funny!

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Drums of Autumn. Romantic adventure. I liked the setting in Old Ireland.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My two children and my family. We honestly love being together - hanging out - just doing something fun together when time allows.
  3. My good heath and my job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

.