Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3650102229 A Single Woman in Rowlett, TX 32 / Project Manager & Assistant to VP

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rowlett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Rowlett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Rowlett, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As cliche as it may sound, I am truly passionate about life in general. I'm always willing to try something new (at least twice...I might not have liked it the first time because of something I decided on). My family is a huge part of my life, so anything they are passionate about, I am too. I also enjoy helping others in any way possible. Last, but certainly not least, Dallas sports; I've got to keep up with my Cowboys, Rangers, Mavs, and FC Dallas.

I typically spend my leisure time

When not working I love to play with my dog, Zeke, watch sports, or play soccer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is always up for something new, adventurous, fun-loving, intellectual, family oriented, passionate about any and everything they're involved in.

The first thing people notice about me

My height and bubbly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Impostor's Daughter: A True Memoir by Laurie Sandell. If you've ever thought your life was messed up read this book and you'll think otherwise.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people that surround me; particularly my family and friends.
  2. My life is finally back on the track it should have always been on.
  3. To have the opportunites I'm presented with on a daily basis.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's a really good question...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a dork...I love to learn...I love Disney movies...I'll do anything for my family and friends. I LOVE sports.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

sister hazel, kumbia kings, shakira, bobby pulido, no doubt, olga tanon, carrie underwood, brooks & dunn

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, that think you do, the proposal

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, survivor, brothers & sisters