Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3650093425 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 59 / retired

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, family, friendships, a good rounded life, stable, beening kindhearted and caring to those i love. Not much on putting on paper how i feel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go fishing, anything to do on the water. I like to go bowing sometimes or shoot a few games of pool. Sometimes i like to go to the flea market and see if i can find a small treasure. I read sometimes on my patio when the sun is good. i like setting on the sofa cuddleing and holding hands, watching a movie. I love to share thoughts over a cup of coffeee.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my health
  2. through the church knowing that i can love again. after beening a widow for a 1 1/2.
  3. i am thankful for each day i wake up and see the sunshine

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Spontaneous