Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3650016025 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 64 / Disabled

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God. To help people who are suffering, love, and family!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to church, helping people in need, shopping, traveling, spending quailty time with family, and talking on the phone with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

LOVE!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and my accent!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible, it was about God's will for us, and I like most that it is the truth!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love for others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am disabled, NOT unable! Ask me and I will give you the details.