Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3649992028 A Single Woman in Woodbury, MN 61 / Career Counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling. I have international friends and enjoy meeting new people. I do not have children, but wouldn�t mind meeting someone who does. I work with college students �I love the energy they bring. I enjoy cooking and dining out � I like gourmet foods with a glass of wine or trying ethnic restaurants with different cuisines. I like riding horses and motorcycles - took a trip on the back of a Harley last summer!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking and getting together with friends. I like traveling to places like Mexico, the Caribbean, Europe and other places in the U.S. and around the world. Travel is a great way to learn about the world - I enjoy learning about other cultures. I like listening to music, watching movies, doing photography and trying new things..

The most influential person in my life has been

Good communication skills and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. Opportunities for travel in my life
  3. Good health, an education, and my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I would really like to find the right partner, someone easy to communicate with you enjoys similar activities.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Good listener

A little more about me

I would rather meet someon in person rather than trying to meet someone online. I prefer honest, open communication - I would like to find someone who is intelligent, a good communicator who has a positive outlook on life.