Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3649483734 A Single Woman in Marlton, NJ 28 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Marlton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, Summer nights, going to the shore

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the shore, travel, cooking. Spending time with family and friends. Trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone i can get alone with and have fun, and at the sametime find a best friend and my soul mate/ special someone, that i can spend the rest of my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My personailty, and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last i read was called rhymes with witches. The book is about a girl basicly being to join a popular group of girls in school, but asking for to prove she wants it bad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Waking up each morning

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This question i can not answer, because every person is diffrent, you could say.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I love pets, I love cats, dogs, fish. I would like to have a dog, but can't at the moment. Im working on getting my own place. I would like to move out of New Jersey some day is possible