Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #364766441 A Single Woman in Anadarko, OK 66 / retired lady

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Anadarko
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: denby high detroit michigan
  • Religion: Christian

Anadarko, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anadarko, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy hanging out with friends. I like to have people over to eat meals or go to drink coffee and just shoot the breeze. I belong to a quilt quild and really enjoy hanging out with the women there. They are a great group of friends. I like to go fishing and i would love to do some traveling. I am financially able to support myself so i am not looking for someone to support me. I would like to have a running buddy. I feel like you cannot have to many friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy quilting . I guess that is what Im passionate about. I love to make them and then i really enjoy when i give them to my family and friends. I also really enjoy Vegas. We have family reunion every year.It is always a good time. Im am constantly looking for good fishing spots. I enjoy the quality time I get to spend with my brother.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good guy who likes to have fun.Must be financially secure,and who enjoys being around family. Someone who doesnt have to have things planned out but can do things on a whim. Definitely someone who is not of the jealous nature .

The first thing people notice about me

Is probrably my spiked haircut and alot of people think im native american. Actually Im not. There is nothing wrong with being native american but i am of japanese heritage. Im very proud of my roots.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A quilt magazine. haha Imagine that!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God in my life
  2. My family. They are the best.
  3. Alot of great friends. I am truly blessed.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Loyal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

ronnie milsap, george strait, bob seger, bb king, oldies

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

steel magnolias, godfather, lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

20/20, wizard of oz, investigative id