Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3646957321 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 41 / I am a housekeeper for providence hospital.

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about art, my work at the hospital, Also I am passionate about my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching tv after a long day of work. Also to relax I like to knit or crochet. I also like taking country line dancing , and taking classes in Art like oil paintings.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to talk to and relate to . I am looking for someone laid back, smart, likes to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my laugh and my smile. They notice how thoughtful I can be.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read a book about blessings from God. It is a good book about phrases from the bible for everyday life. It gives you a perspective of life that you wouldnt think of on your own.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family, because they help me with everything and are close.
  2. Iam most thankful for my job because of the economy being so poorly. Its hard to find a job with benefits and good healthcare.
  3. I am most thankful that I have good friends who look out for me and have fun doing things with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love music and have a artistic side to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to go to the beach and shop and just have fun.I want someone who is laid back and likes to have fun .