Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3645980332 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 41 / Graphic Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of alabama
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of alabama. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having close relationships with my family and friends - I love knowing there are people who really get me and that want to share themselves with me. Spending time with the people I love - even if it's just quietly enjoying a tv program. Music - I am constantly listening and my taste is eclectic. Being a graphic designer - I don't know if I chose it or it chose me but we get along really well. Movies - although I think that's probably more of a strong like. Passionate is such a strong word... I love to travel, read, watch SEC football, eat good food, and laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with friends...watching a movie, favorite shows or sports, playing cards or games, just catching up, entertaining on weekends, being at our favorite hole-in-the-wall joint listening to great live music. I enjoy spending time outdoors, not doing anything particular...just being out and breathing deep...especially in the spring.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness...plain and simple. A great sense of humor is a plus but even mean people can be funny.

The first thing people notice about me

They probably think I'm shy. I wouldn't say I'm shy as much as cautious. I just like to feel out a new dynamic before jumping in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Little Friend by Donna Tart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving and supportive family and friends.
  2. Finding a career that I truly enjoy.
  3. An ability to love life and find the funny.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. It sneaks up on people and can be a little off the wall.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

ray lamontagne, adele, van morrison, u2, jeff buckley

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

tombstone, star wars original trilogy, steel magnolias

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

happy endings, battlestar gallactica, suits