Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3645825315 A Single Woman in Marinette, WI 74 / seasonal tax preparer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Marinette
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marinette, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marinette, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I get most satisfaction out of helping others. Since the death of my husband, I am trying to find that passion again. I could say I am passionate about my friends and family, but they don't fill the void of coming home to someone everyday. I loved playing tennis, gardening, traveling, and being with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, but am a slow reader. I like biking, hiking, tennis, walking the dog, and visiting with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and respect for others.I would like a companion with a good sense of humor and being able to enjoy the simple things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

People have told me that I am always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Three Cups of Tea

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my belief in God
  2. good health, economic stability
  3. family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a little shy, so it may take a while to get to know me. I'm most comfortable with people I know