Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3645693523 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, OR 32 / student

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The people in my life. I like to spend time with them and am often thinking about things we could do together. I enjoy the relationships I have.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with family and friends, or watching T.V.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some body who loves their family and friends, and who is good at communicating.

The first thing people notice about me

I talk about my sons a lot and I really am kinda blunt with how I word things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read james patterson books a lot. I have been enjoying trying to stay on track in several series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two sons
  2. my lord
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I care a lot about others around me. I truely love my family very much even though most my stories dont leave that impression.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

My whole world is about love and without that nothing works. some times you have to look hard to find it.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama