Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3645693020 A Single Woman in New York, NY 41 / Manager, prof services firm

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about cooking, volunteering (for soup kitchens and the like) and being green friendly (I participate at the annual Hands on New York day) . I am also passionate about sports (I can be a guy's best friend!). I watch baseball (especially the Mets) and Formula 1 as often as possible. I also like to watch tennis, football and basketball. I like to play tennis and golf every now and then.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy staying home to cook/bake, watch TV (baseball, Entourage, Fringe) and read books. I also enjoy outdoor activities like leisure biking, playing tennis and going to the golf range.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gift of life and love
  2. Family and friends who have always been there for me
  3. Each and every day that makes life worth living

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Kind, Spiritual