Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3645683325 A Single Woman in Roby, TX 47 / nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Roby
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Roby, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Roby, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I LOVE guitars - playing them, looking at them, drawing them. I love to make my own music. I enjoy spending time with my family - summer sports and music. My life revolves around Godly principles - this is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy trading stocks, home improvement projects, playing my guitar and spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor -

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 2 children - they've brought me much joy.
  2. Thankful for my job. It is providing us a comfortable living.
  3. Thankful for my friends -life would be lonely without them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Loyal