Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3645672224 A Single Woman in Winter Garden, FL 59 / Real Estate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Garden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Winter Garden, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winter Garden, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living each day with a positive outlook and gratitude for the blessings I have in my life. Now it is about meeting the love of my life to share this amazing journey.

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely love spending time at the beach. There is nothing in Orlando to compare with walking in the sand, taking in the sunsets, relaxing with a little spa time a nice stone massage. Living a healthy lifestyle is part of my routine including going to the gym, participating in group classes, walking, biking and some maybe yoga.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to give and receive unconditional love.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and friendly, caring attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

You: Being Beautiful...The Owner's Manual to Inner and Outer Beauty by Dr. Roizen and Dr. Oz. Rather than another self help book based on opinion, this book is written by medical experts and contains informative material. A good read for those who wish to radiate outer beauty because they treasure inner health.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a child of God and my salvation through Jesus Christ.
  2. The blessings of a healthy body, mind and soul and the ability to use my talents.
  3. My family and my two sons.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very perceptive and a good judge of character.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

Well, if you are patient enough to navigate through answering all of the questions and we have chemistry on the phone and we agree to meet, I guarantee you will have an enjoyable evening and fun time on a date with me!!