Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3645664014 A Single Woman in Warren, OH 39 / chef

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Warren, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Warren, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One of my greatest passion is cooking, I just passionate about life in general, getting up every day and the possiblities set before me. I love life, and each day I get up I am thankful for it. I also have a passion for nature, and learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy anything out doors, I enjoy reading. I am very playful so anything that would be physically fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who knows who they are and some one who is not scare to be themselves at all times.

The first thing people notice about me

That I tend to look around to get the overall balance wherever I'm at.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a romance novel, meant to relax me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a live
  2. Having a loving family
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My quiet but confident entrance.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm confident in who I am, I like to have fun. I'm a clam person, I am loyal. I enjoy life like I stated earlier, so my life is not set in stone because things change and you have to be ready to face the challenges.