Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3645658818 A Single Woman in Quitman, AR 63 / homemaker

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Quitman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Quitman, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Quitman, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About helping others where I am able. About doing the best I can do. Trying to encourgage others. Being honest and wanting to be around people who are caring and honest. I am sincere and not a player. I believe God should be first, family and others seconds then yourself. I truly believe it's what's on the inside that matters most not physical appearances.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading. I like doing things with my grandchildren of which 3 live with me. I enjoy going to music shows like in Branson, Missouri. I enjoy cooking for others. I enjoy gardeninhg.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am a Christian.
  2. For my family , friends, home, and enough money to pay our bills from our SSA payments
  3. For being born in the USA and being free

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind