Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3645657421 A Single Man in Kansas City, MO 51 / Juvenile Counselor

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Kansas City, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about writing Gospel plays. I enjoy the serenity of time alone with God when writing. The creativity of the mind and how God has complete control over my thoughts.

I typically spend my leisure time

during my leisure time, I enjoy hosting events with family and friends. I also enjoy writing Gospel Plays. I am physically active in sports, and I play and coach softball.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in a person is honesty, and open communication. Without those two a relationship can never survive

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my looks, my personality is what keeps people wanting to be around me. I am an extrovert, and love socializing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was; "Every Man's Battle". What I like the most is that it talks about the struggle's Godly men are face everyday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my relationship with Jesus
  2. I am thankful for my life
  3. I am thankful for family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that people don't notice about me right away is that I wish they would is my willingness to help others in time of need.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I believe in achieving and being successful in everything I set out to do. It's not that I will succeed, but my desire to never give up is what makes me a conquerer. Whenever I have a setback in life that's when I say, "My Seback is my Setup for my Comeback". I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. Philippians 4:13

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

temptation; confessions of a marriage, meet the fockers, bourne identity