Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3645657116 A Single Man in Murrieta, CA 60 / Busniess Professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Murrieta, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my family and friends, walking hand in hand with that special person in my life. I enjoy all kinds of music, dancing, camping, traveling, shopping, playing golf, bowling, all kinds of activities. I enjoy laughing, romantic evenings, watching a good scary movie or comedy. I just enjoy spending time with the special people in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach and watching the sun set, camping, spending time with friends and family.I love going to the movies, my favorites are scary and funny movies. I enjoy going to the mall and shopping, I enjoy building things, and working around the yard. I enjoy traveling and seeing new places, I truly enjoy life and all that it has to offer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone Kind Hearted, Respectful, Caring, Romantic, someone that likes to travel and see new things and places. Someone Honest, and Trustworthy. Someone that can make me laugh as well laugh along with me...

The first thing people notice about me

Very Kind and Caring,

The last book I read and enjoyed

Being a better you. It was very motivating

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have Great morals

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im a very old fashion and a Romantic person, I Love to suprise that special person im with, I Love to give flowers, I enjoy attaching Love poems to each rose and hide them around the house. I enjoy holding hands and it doesn't even have to be on the beach, don't get me wrong I truly Love the beach.