Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3645651818 A Single Man in Glendale, AZ 38 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Glendale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Glendale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about working with children, being physically fit and competitive. I am passionate about finding expression of emotion in the world, to connect what you feel to what exists, or what you can create. i am passionate about raising my son the right way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise/Working out/Playing competitive sports. Reading/Watching TV/Video games. Music/Art

The most influential person in my life has been

The level of comfort with yourself. Regardless of what I have to still learn in life, I am guaranteed to wake up every morning with just me. If I am not happy with that, I can't expect to find anything better elsewhere. Be honest wityourself and with me, and everything will end up just fine.

The first thing people notice about me

My high level of energy, and a loud voice, thanks to my loud Irish family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I consistently have at least one book going with 2 or three ready as back up. My interests roam all around barnes and noble, from philosophy, to sci-fi, to the classics. Big fan of Hemmingway. He was never perfect, but always lived life to the fullest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and family
  2. My health
  3. The consistent ability to motivate myself to become better

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i initially trust everyone, and very outgoing, but there are fortified walls under that initial level of open acceptance.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

Rugby and working out are therapeutic releases for me, and help me deal with the daily stress of my job...and sometimes my life.