Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3645650120 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 29 / US Navy

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go out and see and expirience new things whether it be driving to some random place or maybe try something like skydiving some weekend. Music is important to me, I listen to just about everything depending on my mood, It often keeps me sane and relaxed when i get stressed out. As much as i like to to go out i also often like to stay in sometimes and watch a good movie with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Driving randomly somewhere until i figure out what i want to do. Just lie/sit down and listen to music. Reading a good book somewhere, usually outside if its nice out.

The first thing people notice about me

That im usually kind of quiet at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Diaries of A Heroin Addict by Nikki Stix. It was about the journey Nikki took to become a Rockstar and what his life was like during that time. The thing i liked most about it was that he knew he had a problem and was struggling to get rid of it and that eventually because of his own will he was able to break free of his addiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My caring and understanding family.
  2. My good friends.
  3. My car which will take me whereever i want to go.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im actually a really outgoing and independant person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind