Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3645649215 A Single Woman in Montgomery, AL 34 / drive a forklift all day.

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, life in general, work, proud of what i do. Very passionate when i love someone, physically & emotionally, love to be around my friends & family, you just notice how passionate i can be, when im with them, always about my lil men, #1 priority!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, music, exercising, go out, or dine out!

The most influential person in my life has been

sweet spirit, not afraid to be themselves!

The first thing people notice about me

Sweet spirited!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight series, into vampires, great story! There touch & dramatic love, they have for eachother, just love to read book like this!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God woke me up in the morning!
  2. My awesome lil men!
  3. My family & there well being!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm crazy! FUN!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

It's all about having fun, one day at a time!