Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3645647421 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 43 / Graphic and Website Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love art, museums and ofcourse music. A variety of music, jazz, soul, neo-soul, rock, soft rock, I can go on and on. I love my two angels, my niece and nephew and who doesn't love to travel, but most of all have some FUN.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, listening to music and sometimes relaxing. Love comedy clubs and live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring and great listener and fun to be with

The first thing people notice about me

"a sweet person" - everybody!

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Woman's Guide to Investing..Bridget A. Macaskill...I love self help books!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health. My mother and father always taught me the importance of exercise and exposing me to anything that didn't involve sitting on the couch! Having a mother as well as a trainer in gymnastics, track, basketball, tap dance and yes..pom pom girl.
  2. My love for my family
  3. Educated and level headed and surrounding myself with positive people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

great question ..that I can be very silly

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

A positive thinker does not refuse to recognize the negative; he or she refuses to dwell on it.