Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3645645525 A Single Woman in Galt, CA 42 / childcare center administrator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Galt
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: terra nova high

Galt, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Galt, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with my son. He amazes me more every day and makes me laugh too. I love reading! I read everything from romance novels to mysteries and how-to. I enjoy gardening, but hate weeding. I am starting to get into home improvement. I built a window seat and am getting pretty good with a caulking gun! We have two dogs that we rescued. I love children and animals-except snakes!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time at the beach. I like looking in the tidepools and playing in the sand. I love being outside, but if the weather is bad, then curled up with a cup of tea and a good book! I spend most of my leisure time with my son. We go on hikes, to the park or zoo or any other little thing that will get us into trouble.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a honest man with good morals and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be very quiet at first and am fairly confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read a couple books a week. I've been reading a series by Lisa Renee Jones. It's a mystery/romance series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful, amazing son. He has a little spark in him and I just smile looking at him!
  2. Friends. You can never have too many, but the close ones are especially precious.
  3. My family. They provide a stable foundation to build upon and never let you forget where you came from!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know...maybe my sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

My son is my first priority. I love watching this awesome little person develop. I'm not really interested in relocating- I have a house that I love, I'm happy with my job and my commute and my son is enrolled in school here.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

patricia cornwell, james patterson, the three fates, the three fates, if i were you

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show