Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3645572220 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 46 / Student-College Senior

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, my family, sports (playing and coaching) and home design/decorating.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time? Between trying to finish school and being a single mom of two very active children, there is not much room for leisure time. When I do find time I love to travel. I love skiing, horseback riding, playing ball with my children (baseball/softball, basketball, volleyball...)going to the beach,watching Alabama football,and shopping. I spend most of my time with my children and my 10 nieces and nephews. I am the "FUN" Aunt. I take them places and get them out of trouble (and sometimes in trouble...Ha! Ha!)with their parents. I need some "ADULT" time!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kinesiology (The study of human movement-bones, muscles...) - Yes it's a college course-very hard ,but interesting. That's all I have had time to read lately!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Family -Parents & 2 Sisters
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not snobby, just shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am not your typical woman!! Most people would describe me as "one of the boys". I am a lot like a tom boy in the sense that I love sports and I am not scared to get dirty ...BUT when it's time to get dressed up I can hang with the best of 'em!! I can be proper and elegant when needed but I also don't mind cutting the grass, watching or playing sports, taking out the trash, cleaning out the garage... However you need to know up front that I don't cook and I hate doing laundry!!! I can cook, I just don't like to and rarely have time for it. As for laundry... it's just boring. I do it, but I hate it!!