Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3644650620 A Single Woman in Saugerties, NY 49 / fraud investigator

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Saugerties
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saugerties, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saugerties, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

raising my boys to be better men. sticking up for the underdog.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my boys

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is actually a man of his word. It seems like now a days, it is easy to say what people want to hear and not mean it. I would like to meet someone who is loyal and commited and in it for the long haul, good, bad and the ugly.

The first thing people notice about me

My strength as a single mother. My devotion to my boys and my commitment to raising them to be better men.

The last book I read and enjoyed

haven't had time to read in a while

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my friends
  3. my career

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone I can get to know, someone who is honest and genuine. No games, no nonsense. I look forward to meeting you.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, True Crime