Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3643983830 A Single Man in Southampton, PA 45 / validation supervisor

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Southampton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Southampton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Southampton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being myself, like me for who i am. I will treat you like a queen and would like the same respect in return. I follow my heart and say how i feel. I love to communicate.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to ride my motorcycle, i like to get together with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for them to be fun, outgoing and trust worthy.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a good heart and i am always there for them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not really into books unless related to work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my life and sense of humor
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How romantic i can be.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am here to find someone who would like to be treated well and to have a good time.