Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3643894914 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 49 / Construction/Accounting

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best person I can be. A true person with great love and respect of others and being happy and joyful. You have one chance at life so live it to the fullest.Being the best mom ever, my children are the world to me. I enjoy every little thing regarding a family enviroment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Long walks in the park,reading,spending time outdoors in the spring and summer. Spending time with friends that I do not get to see on a regular basis.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, humor, sensitive, outgoing, reliable and friendly

The first thing people notice about me

Comical (love to laugh)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life within it's self
  2. My wonderful children
  3. My job that I truly enjoy and love

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Outgoing