Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3643892619 A Single Woman in Denham Springs, LA 51 / Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Denham Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southeastern louisiana university
  • Religion: Christian

Denham Springs, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denham Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southeastern louisiana university. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being the best person I can be to my kids, family, friends and myself. I believe the glass is half full optimism. I love adventure and spontaneity! I love being a nurse! I am so thankful for my blessings.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to run races fun runs. I enjoy running, swimming, biking, Fishing! And hunting. I love spending time with my kids, famly and fiends. I love being outdoors and travel. When I have down time, I like to read or curl up to a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, devotion, chivalry, strong faith in God. Admire me for being a tomboy and love me and treat me as a respectful lady.Strong in character, patient, kind. Loves adventure and outdoors. Even tempered, no anger issues. Loves life and lives it to the fullest. Optimistic/glass half full mentality. Genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

My gentle, sweet nature. Free spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Breaking Dawn (twilight saga)Unconditional love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. How God has always seen me through ups and downs
  2. My children, family and friends.
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intellect, sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I love to fish and travel!!! I am Scottish and traveling to Scotland is on my bucket list. I love to run, sim, bike, hike, scuba and love outdoor adventures.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

twilight saga, 5 love languages, harry potter

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

TV I like to Watch

Educational