Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3643872022 A Single Woman in Port Hueneme CBC Base, CA 46 / i worked ina store clerk

Once a week Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Port Hueneme CBC Base
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Port Hueneme CBC Base, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Port Hueneme CBC Base, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love making myself beautiful..and look nice to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to read, watch movies and dine out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty...

The first thing people notice about me

They noticed that I'm a very goofy person and laugh at almost everything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im very thankfull about all the blessing in life.
  2. im so thankful that i still able to survive my life inspite of everthing
  3. im thankful about my having a beautiful children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Athletic, Witty, Adventurous, Funny, Nice. Those are the words that I would use to describe myself. I love to experience all that life has to offer from bungy jumping and mountain biking in Catalina to seeing a movie and dining at new restaurants in LA. I am usually always happy, even silly a lot of times, sarcastic when the situation calls for it, and I love to laugh. I may be witty and playful, but I am always very sweet and considerate. I might be the nicest person you may ever meet but also the most challenging person to debate with. I like to converse about politics, shows, people, places, and everyday life.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis