Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3643869617 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 34 / clerk

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

So sorry, I'm not ready for this, I just wanted to test the waters. There are still some things I need to take care of, before I start looking for my special someone. Talking to my 2 little sisters, advising them, comforting them. I enjoy talking to all my immediate family & close friends, but I concentrate my efforts on them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love swimming, but I rarely go to the beach or pool, (because I do not want to go alone).I like playing pool, darts, & bowling, I'm not very good at it, but I love trying.

The most influential person in my life has been

Calmness

The first thing people notice about me

My quietness, I warm up as ppl talk to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm nice, just shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful