Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3643863624 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 39 / other

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of texas
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of texas. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about following Christ and discovering what God wills for me. The greatest and most liberating thing is to know that we are set free from all past guilt and sins to live freely for Christ. I have a thirst for serving the poor and the orphans and for ministering the Gospel to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend lots of time with friends and family. On weekends, I'm involved in church- related activities. That may include helping out in the church, community service, bible study, fellowship, mentoring my kid mentee, etc. Other things i do in my leisure: working out, movies, concerts, traveling, snowboarding! Etc

The most influential person in my life has been

I value someone's love for Christ and her deep and genuine pursuit of God. I'm looking for a compassionate heart; a girl who devotes her time to serving her church and community.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very personal one-on-one, but I tend to blend-in in a large crowd.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading the Bible, I don't think I'll ever get out of there considering the pace Im going. Besides that, books by Mark Driscoll, Tim Keller, Matt Chandler...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith in God
  2. family and friends
  3. my health!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Spiritual

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV