Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3643861325 A Single Man in Fort Wayne, IN 35 / Production supervisor.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fort Wayne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: indiana university
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Wayne, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Wayne, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from indiana university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Guitar and Watching Movies

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and joke with my friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Killer Angeles

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I am very outgoing and really enjoy trying new things.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the big lebowski, point break, the shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy