Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3643850917 A Single Man in Florence, OR 46 / professional

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Florence, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Florence, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, including my kids, parents, brothers, nephews and surprisingly enough, my ex-wife and her husband of the week. Sports: Playing, TV, Newspaper, or watching live from my sons level to the professional level. For me: Golf, Baseball, basketball, college football, college basketball, darts, I'm sure there's more, but, in a nutshell. Work: I've had amazing jobs, and sh---y jobs, I sink myself into them, when sometimes I should just recognize that it's a getyaby job.

I typically spend my leisure time

This is quite an interview process. I've already answered thirty times what I like to do with my leisure time. Family, sports, cooking, movies, beach, walking anywhere and anytime, friends involved in any of the above, books, music, one on one time in the bedroom or involved in a card/board game. Puzzle building for real down time is even invited.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful 17 year old daughter and my handsome 13 year old son
  2. The two years I took for myself being single to realize what I actually wanted
  3. The nine years I was married to help me miss what it is that I want

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive